Share:
 

Western Suburbs

The Western Suburbs Primary School competition consists of the following grades: 


A Grade (Year 6-7)

Played Saturday mornings. Home & away matches. 

 

B Grade (Year 5-6)

Played Saturday mornings. Home & away matches. 

 

C Grade (Year 4-5)

Played Saturday mornings. Home & away matches. 

 

Master Blaster (Year 2 & 3)

Played Friday afternoons and Saturday mornings. Based at Port Adelaide Reserve & Ledger Reserve.  

 


 

For more information about the Western Suburbs zone, please contact:

 

Alex Guy

Cricket Manager - Metro North 

8300 3273

aguy@saca.com.au 

 


 

Several local clubs also offer junior cricket opportunities in Under 10, 12 and 14 grades as part of the Western Suburbs Junior Cricket Association (WSJCA). To get in contact with your local club, please see below contact details.

 

Club  Contact  Email  Phone
Flinders Park Cricket Club  Jason Height  jason.height@gmail.com  0466 536 304
Fulham Cricket Club  John Harriot  fcc.junior.falcons@outlook.com  0428 907 320
Glenelg ANA Cricket Club  Matthew Polkinghorne  phantomscricketjuniors@gmail.com  0435 328 441
Grange Cricket Club   Damien  Breen  damien.breen@spotless.com.au  0424 751 728
North Haven Cricket Club  Jack Bastian  jack.bastian05@icloud.com  0452 276 963
Plympton Footballers Cricket Club   Lara Richardson   

larasjd@icloud.com 

  0401 276 623
Port District Footballers Cricket Club  Mark Davies  davies.mark@bigpond.com  0411 235 925
Woodville Rechabite Cricket Club  Kym Nayda  k.nayda@yahoo.com.au  0403 000 035
Woodville South Cricket Club  Liam Hennessy  liam.hennessy@lionco.com  0439 451 131